Dasani Bottled Water Has 4 Ingredients: Tap Water, Known Teratogen, Lethal Drug, and Salt

I picked up a case of Dasani Berry flavored sparkling water the other day when we got groceries. I had a terrible stomach ache last night and this morning. So bad that it kept me in bed until noon today. I had another can today and I now have a stomach ache again. This is the ONLY thing that I have consumed that is different from the normal day to day stuff I eat and drink. After realizing this, I decided to do some research and found this article. I will NOT be drinking any more of this or any other bottled water again. I think I will stick to tap water.

WELLNESS AND EQUALITY

Dasani Coca-Cola

I remember the first time I tasted Dasani bottled water. It was 2004 and I was at a gym in Orange County, California. The drinking fountain at the gym was out of order so I purchased a bottle of water from a vending machine. I cracked open that lid and—YUCK! I had never tasted water so disgusting. Who knew water could have such a strong taste? At the time, I assumed my taste buds were off and eventually I drank Dasani bottled water again… always with the same reaction. Gross! I’ve finally learned my lesson. Unless I’m extremely parched, I would rather remain thirsty than drink Dasani. While everyone’s bodies are different, I personally have a visceral reaction to Dasani. After drinking Dasani, my stomach sometimes hurts and I almost always have terrible dry mouth. Have you noticed any of these side effects after drinking Dasani?

Years later, during a…

View original post 1,148 more words

Leave a Reply

